Wellness Committee

Wellness Committee Members

Tammy Dlugas - School Nurse
Renee Watchorn - Food Service Coordinator
Tammy Murray - Kitchen Department Head
Jeff Paupore - Health Teach, P.E.
Scott Brant - Guidance Counselor
Andrea King - Student Parent
Seth Miller - K-12 Principal
Julia Schroeder - Childcare Director
Tonya Lafave - Registered Dietician HHC

We would like to invite our community members, parents and guardians to join our wellness committee. We meet as a group quarterly. If you are interested in joining us, or you have questions or concerns, please contact Nurse Tammy at (906)723-2707.

2021-22 Wellness Policy

Plate Planner 1Plate Planner 2

Budget and Salary Reporting