Hannahville Indian School School Board

Hannahville Indian School Board Members

Vicki Dowd - 1st Alternate
Jackie Kang - Vice Chairperson
Molly Meshigaud 
Connee Sagataw
Marilyn Shawano 
Shianne Uskilith - Treasurer/Secretary
Charles "John" Wandahsega 
Geneva "Magg" Wandahsega - Chairperson
Brenda Woelfel-Howard - 2nd Alternate

Hannahville Indian School Board
Meeting Schedule 2019-2020


Month Day Time
July 11th 11 a.m.
August 8th 11 a.m.
September 12th 4 p.m.
October 10th 4 p.m.
November 14th 4 p.m.
December 12th 4 p.m.


January 9th 4 p.m.
February 13th 4 p.m.
March 12th 4 p.m.
April 9th 4 p.m.
May  14th 4 p.m.
June 11th 11 a.m.

Times are approximate as the Hannahville Indian School Board meeting is after the Nah Tah Wahsh PSA Meeting.

All meetings are held in the Conference Room at the Nah Tah Wahsh/Hannahville Indian School.

Budget and Salary Reporting