Hannahville Indian School School Board

Hannahville Indian School Board Members

Crystal Lea
Charlotte Harris
Jackie Kang
Mary Meshigaud
Marilyn Shawano 
Parker Trudeau
Charles "John" Wandahsega - First Alternate
James Wandahsega - Second Alternate
Geneva "Magg" Wandahsega

Hannahville Indian School Board Meeting Schedule 2017-2018


Month Day Time
June 8th 11 a.m.
July 20th 11 a.m.
August 10th 11 a.m.
September 14th 4 p.m.
October 12th 4 p.m.
November 9th 4 p.m.
December 19th 4 p.m.


January 11th 4 p.m.
February 8th 4 p.m.
March 8th 4 p.m.
April 12th 4 p.m.
May  20th 4 p.m.

Times are approximate as the Hannahville Indian School Board meeting is after the Nah Tah Wahsh PSA Meeting.

All meetings are held in the Conference Room at the Nah Tah Wahsh/Hannahville Indian School.

Budget and Salary Reporting